sixgunlover records

The Formal Listening Series LP


Image of The Formal Listening Series LP

12" vinyl compilation titled "The Formal Listening Series" limited to 300 copies.

Featuring: Aaron Blount of Knife In The Water, Annabella, JBe (featuring Bill Dolan of 5ive Style), Victor Villarreal of Cap'n Jazz & Ghosts n' Vodka, Gold Beach, ((Sounder)), Will Johnson of Centro-omatic & Monsters of Folk, Quien es, BOOM!, Zookeeper (Chris Simpson of Mineral), Ovenbirds (Booher), Thee Conductor, Hairy Sands (NY).

Tasteful packaging & only 300 copies!